Friday, July 25, 2008

Dj RyB Presents Anonimus ft. Animaetion & Chase Money - SLV3: Train of Thought (FREE DOWNLOAD)


This is the 3rd installment of the Anonimus' Suburban Legend Mixtape series.  I've mixed all 3 volumes to date and I have to say, they just keep getting better every time in terms of quality tracks and flow from Anonimus. SLV3 has a few more features this time around featuring Animaetion and Chase Money. They all bring something different to the table in terms of sound and flow, which makes a sick combination. I don't even want to call this a mixtape because it's more of an album.  It's solid all the way through and has every kind of track from uptempo to smoked out.

Be sure to check out for Volumes 1 & 2.  I will be posting these up in the near future. Hit me up with some feedback!

DOWNLOAD Dj RyB Presents Anonimus ft. Animaetion & Chase Money - SLV3: Train of Thought

1) Irrelative - Anonimus ft. Animaetion & Chase Money
2) All Day - Anonimus
3) Dope Man (In The Mirror) - Anonimus
4) This Feel - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
5) AMG - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
6) I Don't Believe U - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
7) Tell Me If It's Real - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
8) Bare Minimum - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
9) Drive Slow - Anonimus ft. Animaetion
10) Bodega 07 - Anonimus
11) Life Right Here - Anonimus ft. Animaetion
12) Maetion Freestyle - Animaetion
13) One I got - Freestyle Anonimus
14) When Shit Get Thick - Anonimus ft. Animaetion & Chase Money
15) World War III - Anonimus
16) I Can't Quit - Anonimus ft. Animaetion
17) Rap to Ya - Anonimus ft. Chase Money
18) Rock Star - Anonimus
19) Interlude - Anonimus ft. Animaetion

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by 2008

Back to TOP