Monday, January 19, 2009

Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 60 Mixtape (DOWNLOAD)

I told y'all after droppin' Dj RyB Volume 59 that I'd be hitting you with a new mixtape in just a few short weeks.  For once, I wasn't lying!  Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 60 is officially here and it's some hot ish!

I am definitely happy with the final outcome of this one.  I am feelin' the collection of songs since these are some of my favorite tracks out right now, plus they all flow and blend nicely with each other.  I think this is one of the best mixtapes that I've dropped in awhile.  Take a listen and let me know what you think. 

1) Go Hard Remix - DJ Khaled ft Jay-Z & Kanye West
2) Live Your Life - T.I. Feat. Rihanna
3) Mrs. Officer - Lil Wayne Feat. Bobby Valentino
4) Brooklyn We Go Hard - Jay-Z ft. Santogold
5) Paper Planes (Diplo Remix) - MIA Ft. Bun B and Rich Boy
6) Bitch I'm Back - Slim Thug Ft. Devin The Dude
7) Sun Come Up - Birdman & Rick Ross ft. T-Pain & Glasses Malone
8) Make the World Go Round - Nas feat. Chris Brown & The Game
9) By My Side - Jadakiss & Ne-Yo
10) Pop Champagne - Ron Browz ft. Jim Jones and Juelz Santana
11) Swagga Like Us - T.I. and Jay-Z feat. Kanye West and Lil' Wayne
12) Jockin' Jay-Z - Jay-Z
13) Get Up - 50 Cent
14) Arab Money - Busta Rhymes ft. Ron Browz
15) The Future - Joe Budden ft. The Game
16) One More Drink - Ludacris & T-Pain
17) I'll In Be In The Sky - B.o.B
18) Universal Mind Control (UMC) - Common
19) Krazy - Pitbull ft. Lil Jon
20) I'm In Miami Bitch Remix - LMFAO f. Pitbull

Click Here to DOWNLOAD Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 60 Now!

Also, be sure to visit my Dj RyB Mixtape Podcast site for other Dj RyB mixtapes.

Finally, don't forget to subscribe to my podcast in iTunes!

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by 2008

Back to TOP