Sunday, January 4, 2009

Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 59 Mixtape (DOWNLOAD)

Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 59
I know.  It's been awhile since I put out a new Dj RyB mix.  Things have been a little hectic since September so I haven't had much free time to put something new together until last week.  I've been sitting on about 100 songs from the last 3 months or more so it's about time I put something new out there for you to bump.  This is part 1 of 3 mixes that I have in the works ranging from Hip Hop, R&B and Hit Pop.  I will have something new ready for you again in the next couple of weeks.  I've got some heat that I just need to put out there before it's too late!

I thought Dj RyB's Hip Hop Hits Volume 59 came out pretty solid and I like it more every time I listen to it.  Like I said, I haven't made a mix in months so I was a little rusty.  As always, it's one time only on the mix.  If I mess up, you'll hear it.  My scratching was definitely a little off this time around.  I think it gives the mix some character and a human feel though.  I don't like to use any editing software like Pro Tools to clean it up like some DJ's do.  I think that's cheating.  I did add a few sound effects to clean up the parts I wasn't completely happy with but that's as far as I'll go.
Click Here to DOWNLOAD Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 59 now or visit my Dj RyB Mixtape Podcast for this and other Dj RyB mixtapes.   You can also listen to the full mix in the Podomatic podcast player in the right hand column.

Don't forget to subscribe to my podcast in iTunes!

Click the button above to subscribe or just do a search for Dj RyB and you'll find me!  If you like what you hear, please leave a review.  I appreciate all of the positive feedback I've been getting lately.  Good ish!  

Dj RyBs Hip Hop Hits Volume 59 ( - Dj RyB

Dj RyB Hip Hop Hits Volume 59 Tracklist:
1) Go Hard (feat. Kanye West, T-Pain) - DJ Khaled
2) Haterz Everywhere - B.O.B Feat Wes Fif
3) Put On (Remix) - Young Jeezy & Jay-Z
4) Foolish (Remix) - Shawty Lo [Feat. DJ Khaled, Birdman, Rick Ross, Jim Jones]
5) Get Silly (Mr. ColliPark Remix) - V.I.C. [Featuring E-40, Jermaine Dupri, Bun B, Polow Da Don, Soulja Boy Tell'em and Unk]
6) My Life  - The Game (feat. Lil Wayne)
7) Put It On Ya - Plies (feat. Chris J)   
8) Ride Remix  - Ace Hood (feat. Trey Songz, Rick Ross and Juelz Santana)   
9) Swing - Savage & Soulja Boy
10) Shawty Say - David Banner & Lil Wayne
11) Got Money - Lil Wayne (Featuring T-Pain)
12) What Them Girls Like - Ludacris Ft. Chris Brown & Sean Garrett
13) Out Here Grindin' - DJ Khaled feat. Akon, Rick Ross, Plies, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Ace Hood
14) I Like the Way She Do It - G-Unit & Young Buck
15) Fast Life - Clipse
16) Hero - Nas (feat. Keri Hilson)   
17) Baby  - LL Cool J (feat. The-Dream)
18) Gettin Up - Q-Tip
19) Here I Am - Rick Ross (feat. Nelly and Avery Storm)

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by 2008

Back to TOP