Monday, April 24, 2017

Hit Pop: The Remixes - Volume 20 - Dj RyB

Dj RyB Hit Pop Volume 20

1) Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo
2) Lady (Richard Vission Remix) - Austin Mahone ft Pitbull
3) Scars to Your Beautiful (Luca Schreiner Remix) - Alessia Cara
4) All We Know (Oliver Heldens Remix) - The Chainsmokers ft Phoebe Ryan
5) Promiscuous (Original Mix) - Laidback Luke & Will Sparks & Alicia Madison
6) Elastic Heart (Steve Pitron and Max Sanna Remix) - Sia ft The Weeknd
7) I Got You (Dirty Werk Remix) - Bebe Rexha
8) Paris (Syzz Remix) - The Chainsmokers
9) Love Me Harder (Gregor Salto Amsterdam Mix) - Ariana Grande and The Weeknd
10) Devotion (Original Mix) - Wolfgang Gartner
11) Just Hold On - Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson
12) Now and Later (Merk and Kremont Remix) (Clean) - Sage The Gemini
13) Shape of You (Nathan C Remix) - Ed Sheeran
14) My Way (Audiorockers and Matt Raiden Remix) - Calvin Harris
15) Cheap Thrills (Klubb-Hopper vs Jay-Teck Remix) - Sia f. Sean Paul
16) This Is What You Came For (R3hab and Henry Fong Remix) - Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna
17) Both (Delirous and Alex K Remix) (Dirty) - Gucci Mane ft Drake
18) Bad and Boujee (Aylen and DIVIDE Remix)    - Migos feat. Lil Uzi Vert
19) On Purpose - Dougie Feat Pitbull

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by 2008

Back to TOP