Friday, March 10, 2017

Hit Pop Volume 19 - St. Patrick's Day - Dj RyB

Dj RyB - Hit Pop Volume 19 

1) Anywhere (A-Trak Remix) - Dillon Francis feat. Will Heard
2) I Feel it Coming (Nathan C Remix) - The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk
3) Dont Wanna Know (Safety First Remix) - Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
4) Love Me Now (Dave Aude Remix) - John Legend
5) Closer (Kahikko and Jespr Remix) -The Chainsmokers ft Halsey
6) Cold Water (Bente and Mike Emilio Remix) - Major Lazer ft Justin Bieber and MO
7) I Hate You I Love You (Pbh And Jack Shizzle Remix) - Gnash
8) Love On Me (Cid Remix) - Galantis And Hook N Sling
9) Levels (Willcox 2k17 Re-Editt) - Avicii
10) Let Me Love You (Don Diable Remix) - Dj Snake ft Justin Bieber
11) 24K Magic (Danny Dove Remix) - Bruno Mars
12) Greenlight (Alex Ross Remix) - Pitbull
13) Starboy (Dark Intensity Remix) - The Weeknd
14) Purple Lamborghini (Tom Budin Remix) - Skrillex ft Rick Ross
15) Baldadig (Original Mix) - Hardwell and Quintino

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by 2008

Back to TOP