Tuesday, February 2, 2010

TuneUp Giveaway Winners & Tracklists

Thanks to everyone who entered the TuneUp Giveaway Contest. I was able to get some ideas for a new Old School Hip Hop Mix and three people were able to land a copy of TuneUp's great iTune's clean up software. Ain't nothing wrong with that!  Here's a look at the winners and their Tracklists:

Doc Strange:
1) Eric B & Rakim - Know the Ledge
2) A Tribe Called Quest - Award Tour
3) Beastie Boys - Sure Shot
4) Lil Kim - Crush on You
5) EPMD - Never Seen Before
6) De La Soul - A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays
7) Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
8) The Roots - What They Do
9) Gang Starr - You know my Steez
10)Pharcyde - Passing Me By

Jeremy Office:
1. Kurtis Blow - The Breaks
2. Big Daddy Kane - I Get The Job Done
3. Young M.C. - Know How
4. Heavy D - Now That We Found Love
5. Beastie Boys - Egg Man
6. LL Cool J - Around The Way Girl
7. Black Sheep - Similak Child
8. Ice Cube - No Vaseline
9. Notorious BIG - The World is Filled
10. Digital Underground - Doowutchyalike

Shadoe Haze:
Whodini - Five Minutes of Funk
L.A. Dream Team - Rockberry Jam
Newcleus - Jam On It
Kurtis Blow - Basketball
Slick Rick - Children's Story

DjRyB.com - Addicted to Sneakers, Sports, Hip Hop and Gadgets

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP