Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Lil Wayne Feat. Drake - "She Will" (NEW ISH OFF THE CARTER IV)

I never thought I'd do this twice in one day but here's another joint featuring Drake.  This time it's on Lil Wayne's new joint "She Will".  As I've mentioned many times before, I'm a little sick of Weezy and Drake's style and same basic rhymes but I'm actually feeling this one.  Maybe they are hearing all of the complaints and starting to switch their styles up a bit. 

"She Will" is off of Wayne's "The Carter IV" album which is set to drop August 29th.  It looks like it's going to be another banger based on the tracklist, although a lot of these songs have been floating around for a few weeks/months now.  I don't even mind though since everything I've heard has been quality and it will be nice to be able to listen to it in one package as it was intended, instead of just a bunch of random singles.

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin’
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot – Cory Gunz
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will ft. Drake
7. How To Hate ft. T-Pain
8. Interlude ft. Tech N9Ne
9. John ft. Rick Ross
10. Abortion
11. So Special ft. John Legend
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good ft. Drake & Jadakiss
15. Outro ft. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes

blog comments powered by Disqus

  © Blogger template 'Tranquility' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP